Professor Yahya Dowlati
Founder
Dermatologist
dowlatiy@yahoo.com CV
Alireza Firooz
Director
Dermatologist
firozali@tums.ac.ir CV
Mansour Nassiri Kashani
Deputy Director
Dermatologist  
nasirika@tums.ac.ir CV
Ali Khamesipour
Research Deputy
PhD of Microbiology 
khamesipour@tums.ac.ir CV
Seyed Ebrahim Eskandari
Executive Manager
MSc
crtsdl_eskandari@yahoo.com CV
Farrokh Modabber
 
PhD of Immunology
fmodabber@gmail.com   CV
Hossein Tabatabaei
 
Dermatologist
s.hossein.tabatabaei@gmail.com   CV
Alireza Khatami
 
Dermatologist
akhatami@tums.ac.ir
CV
Saman Ahmad Nasrollahi
DermaLab Manager
PhD of Pharmaceutics
snasrollahi@tums.ac.ir CV
Azin Ayatollahi
 
Dermatologist
a-ayatollahi@sina.tums.ac.ir CV
Akram Miramin Mohammadi
 
MSc
miramin48@yahoo.com CV

 

ISD Mentorship Program

 
 

ccd2018

 
 
 

Derma_Mag_Side

 
 
 

تالار همایش دکتر دولتی